Silver Palace Release Date: App Store Says Jan 31, 2027
Elementa opened global pre-registration for Silver Palace on August 28, 2026 across five channels. Two of them did not exist a week ago. The game now has an App Store listing and a Google Play listing, which is the first time the mobile version has been anything you can press a button on rather than a platform named in a press release.
The App Store listing also carries something Elementa has not said out loud anywhere else. Apple lists an expected release date of January 31, 2027.

What Elementa announced
The official post is short and names every route:
Dear Detective, global pre-registration for Silver Palace is now open! Head to the App Store, Google Play, PlayStation Store, Epic Games Store, or our official website to pre-register ahead of launch.
Three of those five were already live and already covered on this site. The Epic Games Store page has taken wishlists since the game's PC storefront was named, the PlayStation Store concept page went up after PlayStation 5 was confirmed at gamescom on August 25, and the official site has run a pre-registration form since May 2025.
The App Store and Google Play pages are new, and they matter more than a fourth and fifth link normally would. Until this week, mobile was the platform with the least behind it: no client, no storefront, no specifications, and no footage. Both closed betas, Monotype in January 2026 and Dichotomy in July, were Windows PC only.
The App Store listing carries a date
Apple's listing sits under ELEMENTA GAMES PTE. LTD. with the bundle id com.elementagames.silverpalace.apple, filed in Games and Roleplaying, free, version 1.0.0. Where a released app shows a version history date, this one shows Expected Jan 31, 2027. Apple's own lookup endpoint returns the same value as 2027-01-31T08:00:00Z.
Read that carefully before you write it down. Apple requires a release date on a listing that takes pre-orders, so the field is not optional, and developers routinely enter the last day of a month as a placeholder they intend to move later. Elementa has announced no release date on the official site, in the gamescom 2026 press release, or on the PlayStation and Epic pages, which both still read Coming Soon with nothing behind the field. Nothing outside Apple corroborates January 31.
So it is not a launch date, and this site's release date tracker still reads TBA. What it is, is the first date Elementa has committed to in a form anyone can read, even if the commitment was made to Apple's submission form rather than to players. A studio filing a pre-order listing four months out is a studio that thinks it knows its window. Treat January 31, 2027 as the outer edge of that window and watch whether it moves.
Three official mobile screenshots, and what is in them
The App Store listing ships three screenshots. They are the first official mobile captures of Silver Palace, and all three show the touch interface, which had never been shown at all.
The layout is the same in every shot: a circular minimap top left, a vertical column of four party portraits down the right edge for character swapping, a cluster of skill buttons bottom right, and a sprint control in the far corner. No virtual stick is drawn anywhere on screen, which usually means free-touch movement rather than a fixed pad.

The combat shot is the most useful of the three. The enemy nameplate carries stacked bars rather than a single health bar, which lines up with the stagger layer the combat guide documents from the Dichotomy build, and the party column shows four characters rather than the three a lot of comparable games field. The creature itself is the kind of mutated quadruped the site covers under Metal-Blooded, though the screenshot names nothing.

The third is Red Rose at a bar counter, and it is a deliberate choice for a store listing. Two of the three official mobile screenshots are not combat. Elementa is selling the social half of the game, the bars, cafes and shops you spend time in between cases, to the audience most likely to bounce off a detective RPG on a phone.
What the listings say about running it on your phone
This is the first hard mobile data Elementa has published anywhere.
| iOS | Android | |
|---|---|---|
| Storefront | App Store | Google Play |
| Minimum OS | iOS 15.0 | Not stated on the listing |
| Initial download | 1.45 GB | Not stated |
| Age rating | 12+, shown as 13+ on the web listing | Teen |
| Price | Free, with in-app purchases | Free, with in-app purchases |
| Bundle id | com.elementagames.silverpalace.apple |
com.elementagames.silverpalace.google |
Two things are worth pulling out of that table.
iOS 15.0 is a software floor, not a device floor. The listing's supported-device list is Apple's generic default: it includes the iPhone 5s and the sixth-generation iPod touch, neither of which can run iOS 15 at all. So the list tells you nothing about which handsets will hold a frame rate, and anyone quoting a specific iPhone model as the minimum is inferring it. The estimated device floors on this site's system requirements guide are still estimates, and they stay labelled as such until Elementa publishes real mobile specifications.
1.45 GB is the initial download, not the installed size. The PC beta client needed 65 GB of SSD space plus roughly 25 GB to extract into. A 1.45 GB App Store package is the shell that pulls the rest down on first launch, which is standard for a game this size and is not a claim that Silver Palace fits in a gigabyte and a half on your phone.
The listing also names ten text languages: English, French, German, Japanese, Korean, Russian, Simplified Chinese, Spanish, Thai and Traditional Chinese. Neither storefront says which of those are dubbed.
Loot boxes, declared
Apple makes developers file content descriptors, and Silver Palace's list is:
- Frequent/Intense Cartoon or Fantasy Violence
- Loot Boxes
- Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes
- Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References
Google Play declares in-app purchases and rates the game Teen.
None of that is surprising for a free-to-play gacha game, and the gacha guide already covers how the banners work. It is still worth noting, because it is the first time Elementa has had to describe the monetisation to a platform holder under a rating regime rather than in marketing copy. "Loot Boxes" is a declared category with regulatory weight in several markets, not a word a publisher volunteers.
The alcohol descriptor reads as setting rather than systems. The game has a bar you return to and a cafe with its own regulars.
Where to pre-register
Five routes, and they are still not equivalent.
| Route | Platform | What it does |
|---|---|---|
| App Store | iOS | Reserves the download and notifies you at launch |
| Google Play | Android | Same, on Google's side |
| PlayStation Store | PlayStation 5 | Adds the concept page to your library and notifies you |
| Epic Games Store | PC (Windows) | Wishlist and launch notification |
| Official site | All four | Email plus platform selection, and the only route that feeds the public counter |
The distinction that changed today: the official site used to be the only way to register interest in the mobile version at all. It is not any more. It is still the only one that adds to the number Elementa publishes, so if you care about the counter moving, use it as well as your storefront rather than instead of it.
No pre-registration milestone rewards have been announced. Elementa has published no thresholds, no reward tiers and no promised items, on any of the five channels, and the new storefront listings do not mention any either. Any table you find listing what unlocks at four or five million sign-ups was invented by whoever published it.
The count, and the ten million figure
Elementa's own counter read 6,049,987 on August 28, 2026. This site's platforms guide reads that number from the official endpoint every time the site builds, so it is the page to check for the current figure rather than any number typed into an article.
You will find "10 million global pre-registrations" repeated widely, including on Game8's pre-registration page. That is not what Elementa's counter reports, and no official material uses the figure. Six million is the number Elementa is publishing about itself.
FAQ
Does Silver Palace have a release date?
Not an announced one. Elementa has never published a launch date. The App Store listing shows an expected date of January 31, 2027, which is a field Apple requires on a pre-order listing and which developers commonly use as a movable placeholder. No other storefront and no official statement carries a date.
Is Silver Palace on the App Store?
Yes, since August 2026. The listing is live under ELEMENTA GAMES PTE. LTD., free, rated 12+, with a 1.45 GB initial download and iOS 15.0 as the minimum operating system.
How do I pre-register for Silver Palace on Android?
Open the Google Play listing and pre-register there. You can also register on the official site, which asks for an email address and a platform selection, and which is the route that adds to the public pre-registration counter.
Are there Silver Palace pre-registration rewards?
None have been announced. Elementa has published no milestone rewards, no thresholds and no items tied to pre-registering, and the new App Store and Google Play listings do not mention any.
What are the Silver Palace mobile requirements?
The only official figures are the App Store's: iOS 15.0 or later, and a 1.45 GB initial download. Elementa has published no mobile system requirements and no Android minimum. Any specific handset named as the minimum is an estimate, including the ones on this site's system requirements guide.
Does pre-registering on the App Store count toward the pre-registration total?
No. The counter Elementa publishes is fed by the official site's pre-registration form. Storefront pre-registrations and wishlists notify you at launch but do not appear in that number.
Know someone tracking Silver Palace? Send them this.
About the Author
Silver Palace Meta Team
Silver Palace Meta Team
We're dedicated to providing comprehensive coverage of Silver Palace news, updates, and community insights.