Silver Palace Platforms
支持平台
PC, PlayStation 5, iOS and Android, confirmed together at gamescom 2026. Where to pre-register on each, what DLSS 4.5 and ray tracing actually mean, and which platforms are still guesswork.
Silver Palace runs on four platforms: PC through the Epic Games Store, PlayStation 5, iOS and Android. All four were confirmed together on August 25, 2026, when Elementa closed its gamescom Opening Night Live trailer with a platform card, and the PlayStation 5 version was the new part. Before that night, consoles were a vague "coming to consoles" line from the 2025 announcement and nothing more.
The same week brought a second confirmation that matters if you play on PC: DLSS 4.5 and ray tracing at launch, announced through NVIDIA rather than Elementa.
This page tracks what is actually confirmed for each platform, and, just as importantly, what is not. A lot of what you will read elsewhere about Xbox, Steam and cross-save is guesswork presented as fact.
Every confirmed Silver Palace platform
Silver Palace is confirmed for PC (Windows), PlayStation 5, iOS and Android. It is free-to-play on all four, and since August 2026 every one of them has its own storefront listing: Epic for PC, the PlayStation Store for PS5, and the App Store and Google Play for mobile. No release date has been announced for any platform, and no platform has been named as launching later than the others. The one date on any storefront is the App Store's expected January 31, 2027, covered below.
| Platform | Status | Where to pre-register | Storefront listing |
|---|---|---|---|
| PC (Windows) | Confirmed | Epic Games Store | Live, Coming Soon |
| PlayStation 5 | Confirmed August 25, 2026 | PlayStation Store | Live, Coming Soon |
| iOS | Confirmed | App Store | Live, expected Jan 31, 2027 |
| Android | Confirmed | Google Play | Live, no date |
| Steam | Not announced | ||
| Xbox Series X|S | Not announced | ||
| Nintendo Switch | Not announced | ||
| PlayStation 4 | Not announced |

PlayStation 5: what is confirmed, and what is not
The PS5 version is real, it has a store page, and that store page carries more hardware detail than Elementa has published anywhere else.
Elementa named PlayStation 5 in its gamescom press release on August 26 and in the Opening Night Live trailer the night before. The PlayStation Store listing is live under Elementa Games Pte. Ltd., filed as an "Open-World Adventure RPG", with the release date field set to Coming Soon and no value behind it. The ESRB rating is pending.
The listing's compatibility notice is the useful part, and it reads as follows. Checked September 1, 2026:
| Listing line | What it tells you |
|---|---|
| In-game purchases optional | Free to play with optional spending, matching the other three storefronts |
| Online play required | An internet connection is required to play at all. This is the only place Elementa has declared that |
| Vibration function supported (DualSense wireless controller) | The only DualSense feature named. No haptics or adaptive triggers are claimed |
| 1 network players | Sony's network-player field, as filed today, declares a single network player |
| PS5 Pro Enhanced | The first confirmation of PS5 Pro support, with no resolution or frame-rate figure attached |
Two of those close gaps this page previously listed as blank: PS5 Pro Enhanced is a genuine enhanced-mode confirmation, and vibration support is the first DualSense detail on the record.
The "1 network players" line matters for a different reason, and it is covered in full on the multiplayer guide. Short version: it does not square neatly with the House of Greed mode revealed in the same trailer, the listing is visibly unfinished, and no cause is asserted here for the mismatch.
One correction worth making explicitly, because this page used to make the mistake. The descriptors "Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB" and "Game Experience May Change During Online Play" are not evidence of multiplayer. Both attach to any game with online features, chat and a store included. They tell you the game is online, which "online play required" already said.
What Elementa has still published nothing about:
- Resolution and frame rate targets, including whether there is a 60 FPS performance mode, and what "PS5 Pro Enhanced" actually enhances
- DualSense haptics or adaptive triggers, beyond the vibration line above
- Ray tracing on console. DLSS is an NVIDIA RTX technology and cannot run on PS5 hardware at all. Whether the ray-traced effects shown in the PC trailer survive on PlayStation 5 is an open question that nobody at Elementa has answered.
- Whether the PS5 version launches day one with PC and mobile
- A release date. The PlayStation Store field is still empty. The only storefront carrying a date is the App Store, which shows an expected January 31, 2027. Apple requires a date on a listing that takes pre-orders and developers commonly enter a movable placeholder, so that is not a launch date and nothing outside Apple corroborates it. It is worth watching rather than believing.
If you see a page listing a 60 FPS mode or haptic feedback for the PS5 version, it is invented. The release date post on this site carried exactly that error until August 2026. It has since been corrected.
DLSS 4.5 and ray tracing
Note whose channel that trailer is on. It is NVIDIA GeForce, not Elementa, published August 25 as part of NVIDIA's gamescom 2026 slate. That framing is the important context: this is a graphics-vendor showcase, and everything it claims is about PC with an RTX card in it.
The description is specific about the capture: "Captured on GeForce RTX 5090 at 4K Max Settings, DLSS 4.5, Ray Tracing On." A 5090 is the top of NVIDIA's current stack, so read the trailer as the ceiling rather than as what your machine will do. The playable build on the show floor at Cologne ran on RTX 5080 PCs, which is a more useful reference point and still well above the RTX 3060 that Elementa listed as recommended for the Dichotomy beta.
DLSS 4.5 is a bundle of three separate things, and which ones you get depends on your card:
- Ray Reconstruction, a second-generation transformer model that denoises ray-traced output. NVIDIA says it runs on all RTX GPUs, back to the 20 series.
- Super Resolution, also a second-generation transformer model, the upscaler most people mean when they say DLSS.
- Multi Frame Generation, which is RTX 50 series only.
So "Silver Palace supports DLSS 4.5" does not mean every RTX owner gets the same thing. On a 3060 you get upscaling and improved ray denoising. Multi Frame Generation needs a 50-series card.
Neither Elementa nor NVIDIA has said which ray-traced effects are in the game. Reflections, global illumination and shadows are the usual candidates and the trailer shows all three convincingly, but the specific list has not been published. The mirror-flat water in the image above and the shadow work through the arcade glass below are the clearest look you get until someone ships a settings menu.

For the published minimum and recommended specs, the System Requirements guide has the official Dichotomy beta figures. Those predate the DLSS 4.5 announcement, so treat them as the floor for the game without ray tracing rather than a target for running it with everything on.
PC: Epic Games Store, and the Steam question
The Epic Games Store is the confirmed PC storefront. Elementa points at it directly in the official gamescom trailer description: "Head to the Epic Games Store or the PlayStation Store to pre-register for the official launch." The listing is live and takes wishlists.
Steam is a different story, and worth being blunt about. Elementa has never announced a Steam version. Not at announcement in May 2025, not for either beta, not at gamescom. Both closed betas shipped through Elementa's own launcher, downloaded from the official site, with no storefront involved at all.
That is not the same as a Steam version being ruled out. Plenty of free-to-play gacha games arrive on Epic first and reach Steam later, or never. But right now the honest answer is that there is nothing to report, and any page telling you Silver Palace is "coming to Steam" is filling a gap with a guess.
The same applies to Steam Deck, macOS and Linux. No native client has been announced for any of them. Whether the Windows build runs under Proton is something nobody can answer until there is a public Windows build to try, and the beta clients were access-gated.
iOS and Android
Mobile has been part of the plan since the game was announced, and Elementa clearly still treats it as central: Silver Palace was shortlisted for the gamescom Best Mobile Game award in 2026, which is not a category you enter with a PC-first game.
What mobile does not have yet is a client anyone has played. Both closed betas, Monotype in January 2026 and Dichotomy in July, were Windows PC only. Elementa addressed this directly in its post-Dichotomy feedback post: "In future tests, we will also introduce a mobile version, allowing even more players to experience the world of Silver Palace." That is a commitment to a mobile beta, not a date for one. The third beta test itself is confirmed, but its name, dates and platform list have not been published. See the beta test tracker.
What mobile does have, since August 2026, is a storefront listing on each platform, and those listings carry the first hard mobile figures Elementa has published anywhere.
| iOS | Android | |
|---|---|---|
| Storefront | App Store | Google Play |
| Minimum OS | iOS 15.0 | Not stated |
| Initial download | 1.45 GB | Not stated |
| Age rating | 12+, shown as 13+ on the web listing | Teen |
| Price | Free, with in-app purchases | Free, with in-app purchases |
Two cautions on reading that. iOS 15.0 is a software floor, not a device floor: the listing's supported-device list is Apple's generic default and includes hardware that cannot run iOS 15 at all, so it says nothing about which handsets hold a frame rate. And 1.45 GB is the initial download, not the installed size, for a game whose PC client needed 65 GB plus extraction space.
Elementa has still published no mobile system requirements, so the device floors quoted around the web, including the estimates on the System Requirements guide, remain inference from comparable Unreal Engine 5 games rather than anything official. The App Store listing also names ten text languages and files the game with a Loot Boxes content descriptor, which is the first time the monetisation has been declared to a platform holder rather than described in marketing copy. Both are covered in full under age ratings below.
Silver Palace age rating: PEGI, USK and ESRB
Silver Palace is rated PEGI 12 across Europe, USK: Ages 12+ in Germany and Teen by the ESRB in the United States. All three come off the same Google Play listing, which serves a different board's badge depending on the country you browse from.
| Region | Rating | Content descriptors |
|---|---|---|
| Europe (PEGI) | PEGI 12 | Moderate Violence |
| Germany (USK) | USK: Ages 12+ | Increased Incentives to Buy, Fantasy Violence |
| United States (ESRB) | Teen | Violence, Partial Nudity, Use of Alcohol |
Those were checked on August 30, 2026 against the French, British, Dutch, Swedish, Spanish, Italian and Polish storefronts for PEGI, and the German storefront for USK. Every region adds the same interactive-elements line, Users Interact, In-Game Purchases (Includes Random Items), and that parenthesis is the loot box disclosure.
The three boards disagree about what matters. The ESRB flags Partial Nudity and Use of Alcohol, neither of which PEGI or the USK mentions. Germany is the only one that treats the monetisation as a content warning in its own right, with "Increased Incentives to Buy". Same game, same listing, three different ideas of what a twelve-year-old needs warning about.
One point a lot of sites will get wrong. The PEGI 12 is not a PEGI submission. Searching the pegi.info database for Silver Palace returns zero results. The badge comes from IARC, the questionnaire a developer fills in once when publishing to a storefront, which then issues a rating for each board's territory automatically. The USK 12+ works the same way and is not a USK-certified retail rating either. A boxed or console release in Europe would need a real submission, and the age could move when it happens.
On iOS the rating is Apple's own scale rather than a board's, 12+, shown as 13+ on the web listing. The App Store adds four advisories: Frequent/Intense Cartoon or Fantasy Violence, Loot Boxes, Infrequent/Mild Mature/Suggestive Themes, and Infrequent/Mild Alcohol, Tobacco, or Drug Use or References.
The PlayStation 5 version has no rating at all yet. Its store listing shows the ESRB rating as pending, next to "Online Interactions Not Rated by the ESRB".
Is Silver Palace available in Europe?
Yes, and pre-registration is open across the continent. A check on August 30, 2026 found the App Store listing live in 22 countries, including Germany, France, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Austria, Switzerland, Spain, Italy, Portugal, Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland, Poland, Czechia, Greece, Hungary, Romania and Luxembourg. Google Play resolved in every European country tested.
There are two exceptions, and they are specific. The App Store listing does not exist in the Netherlands or Belgium. Apple's lookup endpoint returns zero results for both and the web listing returns a 404, on repeated checks across the day. That is not a broken query: Genshin Impact and Spotify both resolve normally on those same two storefronts. The Android listing is unaffected and shows PEGI 12 in both countries, so this is an iOS gap rather than a country block.
Elementa has not commented on it and no reason is on the record. What is on the record is that Belgium and the Netherlands are the two European jurisdictions that have taken enforcement action against paid loot boxes, and that the App Store listing carries a Loot Boxes advisory. Those two facts sit next to each other. Nobody has confirmed that one causes the other, and this page will not be the first to claim it.
If you are in the Netherlands or Belgium and want the iOS version, the official site accepts a pre-registration for all four platforms regardless of your storefront country.
Language support
The App Store listing names ten text languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Russian, Japanese, Korean, Thai, Simplified Chinese and Traditional Chinese. Four are European, so German, French, Spanish and Russian readers get menus and subtitles in their own language.
Neither storefront says which of the ten are dubbed. Text and voice are separate things in a gacha game, and Elementa has published nothing about the voice tracks, so treat that list as text support until it does.
Cross-play, cross-save and account linking
Nothing has been announced about any of the three.
That is the whole section, and it is deliberately short. Silver Palace is a free-to-play gacha game shipping simultaneously on PC, console and mobile, which makes shared progression the obvious design and makes it tempting to write "cross-save is expected". Elementa has not said it, so this page will not either. Check back when they do.
The multiplayer guide separates the two questions properly, since cross-play only becomes meaningful once House of Greed has rules, while cross-save matters to every player regardless of how that mode turns out.
Platforms that have not been announced
Worth stating plainly, because several sites list some of these as confirmed:
- Xbox Series X|S, and Game Pass. No version, no listing, no statement. The gamescom press release says "PC, mobile, and PlayStation".
- Steam. Covered above.
- Nintendo Switch or Switch 2.
- PlayStation 4. The confirmation was specifically PlayStation 5.
- Native macOS or Linux.
- Cloud streaming on any service.
The 2025 announcement used the plural "consoles", which is where most of the Xbox speculation started. gamescom 2026 resolved that plural into exactly one console, and it was PlayStation 5.
How to pre-register
Pre-registration has been open since the game was announced in May 2025, and the official counter read 6,049,987 when this page last checked it on 2026-08-28. You will see "10 million" quoted in places; that figure is not what Elementa's own counter reports, so this page uses the official number.
There are five routes, and they are not equivalent:
- App Store, for iOS. Reserves the download and notifies you at launch.
- Google Play, for Android. Same, on Google's side.
- Epic Games Store, for PC. Wishlist the game and you get Epic's launch notification.
- PlayStation Store, for PS5. Same idea on Sony's side.
- The official site, for all four platforms. You give an email address and select your platforms.
Only the fifth feeds the public counter. Elementa opened all five together on August 28, 2026, and until that day the official site was the only way to register interest in the mobile version at all. If you care about the number moving, use the official site as well as your storefront rather than instead of it. The full announcement is covered in the pre-registration post.
No pre-registration milestone rewards have been announced. Elementa has published no reward tiers, no thresholds and no promised items, so any table you find listing what you unlock at four or five million sign-ups was made up by whoever published it.
Frequently asked questions
Is Silver Palace coming to PS5?
Yes. Elementa confirmed a PlayStation 5 version on August 25, 2026 during gamescom Opening Night Live. A PlayStation Store listing is already live under Elementa Games Pte. Ltd., marked Coming Soon with no release date and an ESRB rating still pending.
What platforms will Silver Palace be on?
Four: PC (Windows) through the Epic Games Store, PlayStation 5, iOS and Android. All four were confirmed together at gamescom 2026, and all four now have a pre-registration route. The game is free-to-play on every one of them.
Can I pre-register for Silver Palace on the App Store or Google Play?
Yes. Both mobile listings went live in August 2026, under Elementa Games. The App Store page shows an expected date of January 31, 2027, a 1.45 GB initial download and iOS 15.0 as the minimum. Google Play rates the game Teen and declares in-app purchases. Neither listing feeds the public pre-registration counter, which is fed by the official site.
Is Silver Palace on Steam?
No. Elementa has never announced a Steam version. The PC release named in official material is the Epic Games Store, and both closed betas used the Elementa launcher rather than any storefront. A Steam version is not ruled out, but nothing has been said about one.
Is Silver Palace coming to Xbox?
No. There is no Xbox Series X|S version, no Game Pass listing, and no statement from Elementa about either. The gamescom press release names PC, mobile and PlayStation only. Pages that list Xbox as confirmed are guessing.
Is Silver Palace coming to Nintendo Switch?
Not announced. Elementa has said nothing about Switch or Switch 2, and the game is built in Unreal Engine 5 with ray tracing as a headline feature, which does not point at that hardware.
Does Silver Palace support ray tracing and DLSS?
On PC, yes, both at launch. Elementa confirmed DLSS 4.5 and ray tracing on August 25, 2026, and NVIDIA published a trailer captured on a GeForce RTX 5090 at 4K with both enabled. Nothing has been said about ray tracing on PlayStation 5.
Does Silver Palace have cross-play or cross-save?
Neither has been announced. Elementa has not published anything about cross-progression, account linking across platforms, or playing with people on other devices. Treat any specific claim about it as unsourced until Elementa says so.
Is Silver Palace free to play?
Yes, on all four platforms, funded by gacha character banners and cosmetics. The PlayStation Store listing carries no price, and neither Epic nor the official site has mentioned a purchase.
Is Silver Palace available in Europe?
Yes. Pre-registration is open across Europe on Google Play and, in most countries, on the App Store. A check on August 30, 2026 found the App Store listing live in 22 countries including Germany, France, the United Kingdom, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Poland and the Nordics, and absent in the Netherlands and Belgium, where only the Android listing exists. No release date has been announced for any region.
What is Silver Palace's PEGI rating?
PEGI 12, with a Moderate Violence descriptor, shown on the Google Play listing across European storefronts. It is an IARC rating issued through the storefront questionnaire rather than a PEGI submission, which is why the pegi.info database returns no result for the game. The same listing declares In-Game Purchases (Includes Random Items).
What is the USK rating for Silver Palace in Germany?
USK: Ages 12+ on the German Google Play listing, with the descriptors Increased Incentives to Buy and Fantasy Violence. Germany is the only one of the three boards rating the game that treats the monetisation as a content warning in its own right. Like the PEGI 12, this is an IARC rating rather than a USK-certified retail rating.
Is Silver Palace in German and French?
Yes, as text. The App Store listing names ten text languages, four of them European: German, French, Spanish and Russian. Neither storefront says which of the ten are dubbed, and Elementa has published nothing about the voice tracks, so treat the list as text support only.
What would change this page
The open questions, in rough order of how likely they are to be answered next: whether the App Store's January 31, 2027 date holds or moves, whether the PS5 version launches alongside PC and mobile, what the PS5 version actually runs at and what "PS5 Pro Enhanced" enhances, whether the "1 network players" line moves once House of Greed is explained, whether a Steam listing appears, the first mobile beta client, whether the App Store listing ever appears in the Netherlands and Belgium, and any statement at all about cross-save. The release date tracker covers the first of those in more detail.