Silver Palace Pre-Registration: Every Way to Sign Up

Elementa opened global pre-registration across five routes on August 28, 2026. Four of them are storefronts and one is the official site, and they do not do the same thing. Pick the wrong one and you will still get a launch notification, but you will not be counted in the number Elementa publishes about itself.
This page covers the routes and what each is worth. For the launch date question, see the release date tracker. For platform-by-platform detail, including everything still unannounced about the PlayStation 5 version, see the platforms guide.
The five routes
| Route | Platform | What it actually does |
|---|---|---|
| App Store | iOS | Reserves the download, notifies you at launch |
| Google Play | Android | Same, on Google's side |
| Epic Games Store | PC (Windows) | Wishlist and launch notification |
| PlayStation Store | PlayStation 5 | Adds the concept page to your library |
| Official site | All four | Email address plus platform selection |
Only the official site feeds the public counter. Elementa publishes a running pre-registration total, and it comes from that form. A storefront wishlist notifies you and nothing else. If you want both the notification on the device you will actually play on and a place in the number, use the official site as well as your storefront rather than instead of it.
Before August 28 the official site was the only way to register interest in the mobile version at all. That changed with the App Store and Google Play listings, which are covered in more detail in the pre-registration announcement post.
How to pre-register on the official site
The form is the fiddliest of the five, and it is the one worth doing.
- Open silverpalace.elementagames.com and let the landing page finish loading.
- Click through to the pre-registration panel.
- Enter an email address.
- Select your platforms. You can pick more than one.
- Submit. There is no account creation and no password step.
That is the whole flow. Elementa asks for nothing else, and the platform selection is a preference rather than a lock: choosing iOS does not stop you playing on PC later.
There are no milestone rewards
Elementa has announced no pre-registration milestone rewards. No thresholds, no reward tiers, no promised items, on any of the five routes. The App Store and Google Play listings do not mention any either.
This is worth stating plainly because the opposite is published widely. You will find tables claiming a character selector at four million sign-ups, currency at five million, outfit fragments at three. Every one of those was invented by whoever published it. An earlier version of this page carried such a table, and it was removed rather than corrected, because there was nothing behind it to correct.
If rewards are announced, they will come through the official channels listed below, and this page will change.
What the mobile listings tell you
The two new storefront pages carry the first hard mobile figures Elementa has published anywhere.
| iOS | Android | |
|---|---|---|
| Minimum OS | iOS 15.0 | Not stated |
| Initial download | 1.45 GB | Not stated |
| Age rating | 12+, shown as 13+ on the web listing | Teen |
| Price | Free, with in-app purchases | Free, with in-app purchases |
| Seller | ELEMENTA GAMES PTE. LTD. | Elementa Games |
Read both numbers carefully. iOS 15.0 is a software floor rather than a device floor, and the listing's supported-device list is Apple's generic default, so no specific iPhone model can be derived from it. The 1.45 GB is the initial download rather than the installed size, for a game whose PC client needed 65 GB of SSD space plus room to extract into.
Elementa has still published no mobile system requirements. The device estimates on the system requirements guide are inference from comparable Unreal Engine 5 games and are labelled as such.
How many people have pre-registered
Elementa's own counter read 6,049,987 on August 28, 2026. The platforms guide reads that figure from the official endpoint every time this site builds, so it carries the current number rather than a number typed into an article.
You will see "10 million global pre-registrations" quoted in several places, including Game8's pre-registration page. That is not what Elementa's counter reports and no official material uses it.
Staying updated
Elementa announces through four channels, and the release date will land on all of them at once:
- X: @SilverPalace_EN
- Discord: official server
- YouTube: Silver Palace Official
- Facebook: Silver Palace Official
FAQ
How do I pre-register for Silver Palace?
Five routes are open: the App Store for iOS, Google Play for Android, the Epic Games Store for PC, the PlayStation Store for PS5, and the official site for all four. The official site asks for an email address and a platform selection, and it is the only route that adds to the public pre-registration counter.
Are there Silver Palace pre-registration rewards?
No. Elementa has announced no milestone rewards, no thresholds and no items tied to pre-registering. Any reward table you find was invented by whoever published it.
Is Silver Palace on the App Store and Google Play?
Yes, since August 2026. Both listings are live under Elementa Games, free with in-app purchases. The App Store page shows an expected date of January 31, 2027, which is a field Apple requires on a pre-order listing rather than an announced launch day.
Does a storefront wishlist count toward the pre-registration total?
No. The counter Elementa publishes comes from the official site's form. Storefront pre-registrations and wishlists notify you at launch without appearing in that number.
When does Silver Palace come out?
Elementa has not announced a release date. The release date tracker covers what is and is not known, including how to read the App Store listing's expected date.
What platforms is Silver Palace on?
PC (Windows) through the Epic Games Store, PlayStation 5, iOS and Android. All four were confirmed together at gamescom 2026 on August 25. No Xbox, Steam or Nintendo Switch version has been announced. The platforms guide covers each in detail.
Sources
- Official Silver Palace site and its public pre-registration counter
- App Store listing and Google Play listing
- Epic Games Store and PlayStation Store listings
- Elementa's pre-registration announcement, August 28, 2026
Know someone tracking Silver Palace? Send them this.
About the Author
Silver Palace Meta Team
Silver Palace Meta Team
We're dedicated to providing comprehensive coverage of Silver Palace news, updates, and community insights.